This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More

Accept

Book your stay

Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27 Jct7

We are located just 8 minutes from the Southampton International Airport and 15 minutes from the Southampton City Centre, Cruise Terminal & Docks.

For those who are staying with us before travelling further afield, we are under 4 miles from the Southampton Airport, and 6 miles from the Southampton Cruise Terminal & Docks with Park, Stay and Go packages available.

Never miss an event at Ageas Bowl!

Whether you are watching the cricket or attending a race night, the Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27 Jct7 has all you need to make the most of your experience. 

Located only a few minutes walk from the Ageas Bowl entrance with various room types and in-house dining, it's never been easier to enjoy this wonderful venue. 

Upcoming dates include

  • Tuesday 3rd December: A Vegas Christmas 
  • Wednesday 11th December: Charity Christmas Lunch 
  • Wednesday 25th December: BEEFY'S Christmas Day Lunch 
  • Thursday 26th December: BEEFY'S Boxing Day Lunch 
  • Tuesday 28th December: Magic at the Hilton Christmas Special 
  • Tuesday 31st December: New Year's Eve at BEEFY'S
  • Thursday 2nd July 2020: Little Mix
  • Friday 3rd July 2020: Westlife 
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020: England v Australia (ODI)
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020: England v Pakistan (TI20)

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign Up